Caution

Meet our Official Tagapagmasid! 🙂

Choose Everyday

I can see them coming

Though I cannot feel when

A step to the left doesn’t feel good

Tiny swings to the right won’t give me anything either

A path of left and right

They’re but a million doors

I get to choose one but I prefer none

The fear of choosing is haunting

So I prefer to stay at the fork

Where friends meet and memories part

A woman in a limbo

Like roads and bridges

She is forever under construction.

View original post

Leave a Reply

