To That Girl Who Wrote “To Every Fat Kid Outside”

Meet our Treasurer! 🙂

That Fat Lady

Before reading this, please click this link to understand why I wrote this.

She may hate me for this, all of you might hate me for this but I’ll hate myself more if I don’t say anything.

I almost never comment on people’s opinion about social issues or anything that is written from one’s subjective point of view on a particular social matter. For instance, you may be against same-sex marriage, and that’s totally fine by me. You have reasons as to why you are where you’re standing and so do I for supporting the whole movement. I’ll leave you alone. But there are issues that hit so close to home that I couldn’t just ignore.

View original post 731 more words

Leave a Reply

