You are Loved

PSA’s #poeticFriday

The Pen's Heart

love

I love you,
despite the fact that you neglect Me.
I love you,
even though you almost took the life I gave you.
I love you,
even if you feel wasted and no one cares.
I love you,
despite your sins and shortcomings.
I love you,
though you may feel that you don’t have perfect parents.
I tell you, there’s a reason behind it, a higher purpose,
I just want you to know that I am here for you.
I love you,
even if you hated your family, your school, some of your friends.
I love you,
whether you excel or you fail.
I love you,
even if those boys in your school doesn’t like you,
I love you,
through ups and downs, twists and turns, smooth and rocky.
I love you,
even after the time you told Me you doesn’t believe in Me.
I love you,
whether you feel…

View original post 283 more words

About clauie belle

A work in progress, a story to be told, a spoken poetry. Words of affirmation is my love language and I use words to remember, to inspire, to stir up desires, and to spice up my life!

Leave a Reply

