An Open Letter to Girls with a Guy Best Friend (and a Shout-out to Guys with a Girl Best Friend)

PSA, you may want to read this! 🙂

Fine and Dandy... Mostly

It’s highly likely that you would feel offended about this, but let me say, and believe me, that’s not my intention. I’m just writing this because I, too, once had a guy best friend, and there are things I was kind of blind to. Just here to offer a little bit of perspective, then I’ll let you be. 😀

View original post 1,755 more words

Leave a Reply

