Emo again

Cheer up…

LEYA'S CHAMBER

I can’t even imagine how messed up I am.

If only I have decided a long time ago this wouldn’t hurt that much. If only I have laid all my plans like a law that I could never break, everything would’ve been fine. And now I’m torn between roads I don’t even know what to take. So how does one decide on happiness, contentment, passion and comfort? No one had it all because there is always at stake. And no one achieved true success without sacrificing too much.

I bleed for hurting myself so much now. I even got used to the pain that I have become insensitive.

View original post

Leave a Reply

