Is It Just Me?

Or is it you? 🙂

Confession of A Single

I don’t know if it is just me,
Or your smile.
That every time you do it,
I freeze for split second,
My heart skip a beat.

I don’t know if it is just me,
Or your laugh.
That every time I hear it,
It serves as music to my ears.
I enjoy every sound, every melody.

I don’t know if it is just me,
Or your presence.
That every time I see you,
My lips uncontrollably smile,
And frown to your absence.

I don’t know if it is just me,
Or your provincial accent.
That every words you speak,
I find it adorable.
I admire you more.

I don’t know….
I just don’t know!
I think I know.
But I’m still thinking,
Is it just me?

View original post

Leave a Reply

