Dissonance-Reduction (The Longest Ride: Collection)

“You don’t know how strong something is until you actually test it.”

weerdiffident

  • “I know you miss me terribly. I miss you, too. But we still have each other, for I am – and always have been – part of you. You carry me in your heart, just as I carried you in mine, and nothing can ever change that. I love you, my darling, and you love me. Hold on to that feeling. Hold on to us. And little by little, you will find a way to heal.” ― Nicholas Sparks, The Longest Ride
  • “Remember me with joy, for this is how I always thought of you. That is what I want, more than anything. I want you to smile when you think of me. And in your smile, I will live forever” ― Nicholas Sparks, The Longest Ride
  • “I think that the point is that people rarely understand that nothing is ever exactly what you think it will be.” ― Nicholas…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

