A Letter To My Mother

Musings of a Signorina

Dear ma,

Sorry to have worried you when I suddenly phoned you up at past 12AM yesterday just to ask what you were doing when it was pretty obvious you were already sleeping. I suddenly sobbed a minute into our convo, telling you I love you and greeting you a happy mother’s day. But darn this network that suddenly went berserk. So here I am, putting all my heart into writing.

Sorry for all the heartaches I caused you. For being impatient and mean. For those beastmode and bratty moments. God knows how much they made my heart heavy. Most times I’d cry. Fighting with you is the very least thing I’d want to do. It’s just so not right. And there you are, always accepting. If people get fed up of my sincere apologies, you don’t. Because you love me and brother that much.

Thank you for sacrificing everything even to…

View original post 724 more words

Leave a Reply

