Daily U: 28th of May 2016

Punjetry

Hi! Yes! Another summary of what happened in a day. There are 3 celebrations:

  • Alessandra’s 2 years and 5 months
  • Red’s (my bestest friend) 29th birthday (emphasized talaga ang 29)
  • My ultimate spiritual/soulmates/siblings/barkada to everything/at lahat na 12th year friendship celebration

Okay, so let’s start with Alessandra’s celebration. I know, you can call it exag because we celebrate it every month – not every month. There are times when we just buy her cake. Well, coincidentally my sister had brunch plans with her officemates in Resorts World so we took advantage of her time to visit and play at Game Zoo.

Unlimited time for P500? Not bad! We started 10:30AM until 4PM! And we were only the customers until 1pm! Hahaha! Imagine the sweat I accomplished! She enjoyed too much! Me? Of course I did, I just did not like the snake part inside the gym 😦 I had to…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

