Choosing Love

The Pen's Heart

#ChooseLove

Love isn’t just about your relationship status; it is way deeper than having a special someone beside you. Trust me, I’m single but I choose and feel the love every single day.

I have this one talented church mate who composed a song titled, “Love Will Save the Day.” The chorus keeps on repeating in my mind  and in fact, it became my expression already. I mean, this is true. You could always choose love over boredom, for example. Come on, the Philippines is too awesome for you to explore. Go find some places you haven’t been, invite some friends and do not just stay in one place; you’ll be stroked.

If you are an employee going through some stressful days, stop worrying. Hope for the best and look forward for a greater and brand new tomorrow. I’ve been there and that is how I learned to appreciate the little…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

