Control freak

We are different kinds of people who do things differently…

LEYA'S CHAMBER

“Do not impose the way you do things because there are hundreds of ways it can be done.”

Reading that phrase, first thing that comes to mind is “control freak”. There are people who can’t seem to acknowledge variety and force their own opinion into someone’s style. It is very disturbing, really, having these  people around, who sometimes appear to be our boss, workmate, classmate, parents, and friends whom we need to get along with.

There is really no such ‘guidelines’ that exists on how to handle them but what I know is it requires a great deal of ‘tenacity’ dealing with them. I met these people before and they had me cry most of the time. One person I met in my early years at work tend to be more experienced than me which put me on a disadvantage, who kept blabbering about the way he did things successfully that I should…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

