Last Weekend of September 2016

Ayun oh! 🙂

Punjetry

Wow, it just felt like a few minutes ago I was blogging about the last weekend of August 2016. Next time you’ll know it, it will be the last weekend of December!

Friday

I came into work at 3pm because I had mommy duties in the morning. Not only mommy duties but also, teacher duties. I volunteered and I really wanna participate since there are just few opportunities that you get to enjoy your child’s toddler days to read a book for their class. I read Fifty Shades hahaha “Quiet Please!” – the book is really mine. I got this when I was 5 years old. It’s a Baby Mickey Mouse book. The book says, “This book belongs to ______” with Angelica on it – Angelica written like a month old chicken. I was supposed to dress up with a Minnie Mouse headband but I couldn’t find it so I…

View original post 281 more words

12 comments

  1. Bwahahaha! Nireblog pala. Salamat!!

    Thank you PSA. Magiging alumni na ako soon 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

