To The Man (I Thought) I Loved

To The One Who Made My Heart Beat Again

To you,

For the record, I realized I have never loved you. But you loved me, in the kindest way possible.

See, I have written this letter not for you to actually read it but as a bitter reminder for myself. So don’t think that I wrote this so that you may think that I still hope that maybe, just maybe, there’s that slightest chance you and I could be together. I wrote this because I need to find myself now after being so wretchedly lost in my own moonlight dreams of love and forever.

I have loved you. Yes, I did. And I still do, though I chose not to insist on it now. They say that if you love someone, you gotta fight for it and never give up. I wish I could do so. But I cannot afford to do it for I have found a better…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

