Half-hearted Love: A Letter to My Future

18Megapixel

IMG_5810.jpg

Will I be able to love again?

Will I be able to love fully again?

Is that still possible or even feasible?

I don’t know.

I just feel like I can’t do it again.

I think my love has already been distributed to people who just put my feelings into trash. It has been wasted by all the people I trusted, I loved, and I cared for. They all come and go. And now, I don’t know if I will be able to trust the people around me or the people who are popping out in my life to stay.

How will you even know if they are going to stay?

Can you tell me?

Or can you even help me whether they are with me for good or for another short span of time?

Maybe I’m just sick and tired of all the people who come and go and I…

View original post 406 more words

Leave a Reply

