My Happiness Jar

Aysabaw

I was randomly browsing images on pinterest when I came across this Happiness Jar image.

Write down something that made you happy every day for a year, then open the jar and read about all the amazing things that happened.: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/125397170850948152/

I thought the idea was so cool. There are so many bloggers who write about the things that made them sad or angry, and to be honest I’m one of them. So if we write about sad things, why not write about the happy things too?

However, I don’t have a cute jar like that on the image and I don’t have cute papers too so I just decided that I’ll virtually write down the things that made me happy and drop them into my virtual Happiness Jar.

And I thought of doing this once a week, or whenever there’s so much happiness going on.

So here’s the first post of My Happiness Jar.

aysas-happiness-jar

1. My Brother’s Pointillism Drawing

No automatic alt text available.

My youngest brother sent me and image of his pointillism assignment and I was really surprised and of course…

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

