Your Love Is Crazy

Exhibit A

During the time that I was left behind
You said that you are with me to the end. (Matthew 28:20)
You fasten up all my wounds (1 Peter 2:24)
And you healed me when my heart is extremely broken. (Psalm 147:3)

Whenever I am stressed
You make me lie down in green meadow.
You lead me besides quiet waters
Under a high tree’s shadow. (Psalm 23:2)

received_10212191017280787

You keep on reminding me of your plans
Each time I feel like a failure.
That is to prosper me and not to harm me
To give me hope and a future. (Jeremiah 29:11)

You strengthen me and you help me
Every moment I am weak. (Isaiah 41:10)
You promised me that you will never leave me nor forsake me. (Deuteronomy 31:6)
You set my body right when I am sick. (Mark 1:34)

While facing trials,
You told me to count it all joy

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

