To the One that I am Meant to Marry

KrizSummer

Dear Future Husband,

It’s been eleven years since the time that I vowed to patiently wait for you. I was fourteen back then. My memories during that time are already vague, but I remember how I cried during that time.I was so eager to wait for you. I remember how proud I was to wear my promise ring back in High School.

For years, I have drawn a blueprint of what you should be like, and as the years go by and my spiritual growth increased, I’ve learned to erase the fleshly desires of what you should look like or what career you must be pursuing.

I’ve learned my lesson, too that I must invest more in becoming the right person in the sight of God than to be consumed by my thoughts of how you should be like.

If there is something funny about all this ‘waiting’ process that…

View original post 912 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

