An Open Letter to my Past and my Future

Welcome to PSA, Love! 🙂

RainbowColoredLove

Dear 2016,

You’ve been so challenging. The mix of firsts and lasts this year is quite unimaginable. From me being depressed and getting back on my feet, from holding on and giving up and letting go. You taught me a lot and I wish I could end what we have as soon as possible but God has his ways of making me realize to take one step at a time, to learn to dance in the rain, and to accept what is and let go of things I can’t change.

You really made me learn to get through bad days and as I remember feeling having no reason to get out of bed, it was tough but you made me tougher.

I thank you for all the not-s0-planned out of the country trips and weekend getaways. Thank you for the new opportunities, new chances and new people I’ve met along…

View original post 265 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

