To all those who had been special to me

Welcome to PSA! 🙂

Hikikomori's Lair

To the boy I will never see again, I just want to tell you that I still can’t believe that you’re gone. The last thing I remember about you is how you looked like inside that coffin. You have always been a bully to me, yet I still liked you. After fourteen long years, I still can’t forget you. I may have not loved you, but you’ll always have that special place in me.

To the boy whose face I can’t remember, I just want to tell you that once, you made my world stop. For years, I have been convincing myself that I like you, despite the fact that I don’t see you. By the time I had a chance, I felt that the whole world around me stopped moving, that time stopped for just a moment. I enjoyed that moment. But we never had a chance. Now I…

View original post 612 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

