Quick Rant

Well the like most gasgas saying goes “haters gonna hate”. I’ve been observing my some people for quite sometime now. And boy I’ve been learning a lot from them, nakakatawa minsan yung mga reaksyon nila sa bagay bagay. Ako rin naman nakakatawa yung mga reaksyon ko sa mga bagay bagay pero I am more on the quiet, go with the flow side. Sila they’re energetic, loud, funny and sometimes over the edge.

I just have the urge to say that some of them are judgmental. I mean okay I know na nabubuhay tayo sa mundong ito para husgahan pero what the actual fuck do they really have to judge without even thinking? Fine they don’t like something or the idea of it, pero ganon ba kahirap buksan yung isipan ng isang tao para sa isang bagay na hindi nila kayang baguhin? I mean come on people maraming nagbabago hindi pwedeng ikaw…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

