On Sabrina Ongkiko’s “Return on Investment”

Emotion at Peek

Before reading my article, Kindly visit the speech of Ms. Sabrina Ongkikos’s “Return on Investment” at Youtube.com. I am very sorry If I didn’t included it in here but, soon I will. Thank you.

         Sabrina Ongkiko

             The speech of Ms Sabrina was quite amazing, in a way that you can really feel her enthusiasm in relation to her chosen career. You can feel her from her voice; from the way she poses and delivers her speech is totally admirable. I am not giving her coated words in order to give her some boost of her video, because in reality, it was a good speech that someone could give to her students, to someone’s co-workers, to the place she works at, and to the people from her surroundings. Looking from her get up on that day in her speech shows how proud she is to be a public teacher.

                In…

View original post 654 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

2 comments

  1. I love inspirational women who empowers. I think we need that more especially these days of somehow misogynistic society. Don’t you think?

    She’s amazing! Thanks for sharing here.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

