TOP 10 CHRISTIAN BOOKS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

KrizSummer

Hello Everyone! Here is another blog entry wherein I am going to talk about books. 😊 But I just want you to know first that I am really not good in Book Reviews. Haha! So instead of giving you a whole entry for a book review of every books that I have read, I’ll just enumerate them here and say a little bit why I like each one of them. Honestly, it’s really hard to rank them because each one left an impact in my life. But I hope you will be inspired to read some of these.

1. The Gospel According to Jesus: What Is Authentic Faith? by John MacArthur

John MacArthur is my favorite author and this book is my most favorite one. Waahat I love about this book is that it pushed me to examine my faith. This book confronted the damaging effect of “easy-believism

View original post 1,974 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

