Things I Did Wrong During The Start of My Career

Aysabaw

As graduation is around the corner and all college grads would be busy running around looking for jobs, some will get a chance to work soon, some won’t (but don’t worry, you will find the right job at the right time), I thought of sharing the mistakes I did on the first few years of my working life that you might not want to do.

1. I thought I was better than some of my managers

During the first few years of my working life, I had several managers who didn’t have college degrees. Some of them can’t even spell some English words (I’m talking about my managers when I was in Dubai), most of them speak in broken English. I thought the world wasn’t fair. Why do I have to get a college degree only to be supervised by undergrads?

I was still young and foolish and still full of wrong…

View original post 467 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

