Happy InDEEpendence!

The Manifesto. 🙂 Guys, read this!

Fine and Dandy... Mostly

single

Single again. Still single. Single for now. Single by choice.

First off, I feel like anything that I’m ever going to say about being single is going to be seen or thought of as something that stems from bitterness or regret, or a sign that I still haven’t moved on.

And anyone who’s ever been in my shoes would prolly think the same thing I’m thinking:

It doesn’t matter, and I don’t care.

I’m here to talk about something important.

“Choosing to be single isn’t selfish. It’s smarter to be alone than with the wrong person.” (Anon.)

A year ago, my heart was handed back to me all worn-out and shattered into pieces. (Tragic and dramatic, I know.) So from then on, I’d been on the mend. Truth be told, people have different coping mechanisms, and for the most part, I’d just been moping around and hoping that either my…

View original post 726 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

