What Calaguas Island Has Reminded Me About Life and Love

#SummerFeels

The Dreamer Writes

Calaguas Beach, Vinzon, Camarines Norte. Calaguas Beach, Vinzon, Camarines Norte

There are places we can easily forget…but there are places we will always remember because of how they made us feel.

It was around 11:30 in the evening when I woke up. It was warm inside the tent so I thought of going out. I crawled onto the front side of the tent and quietly unzipped it. The wind was gentle and cool. I quickly scanned the surroundings and then I looked at Krys who was soundly sleeping on his side. When I felt it was safe, I slipped out of the tent and decided to just leave it half-closed so he could breath some fresh air.

I knew it would take some time before I could return to sleep so I thought of heading to the beach. The sea was calm and the waves were rolling gently. The moon was nowhere to be…

View original post 1,619 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

