10 Thought Provoking Quotes from My Favorite Authors

Yakapin

Reading has many different levels of importance for me. There are times that it serves as a sanctuary from the tiring day or a companion on sleepless nights. Even, at some point, amentor on dealing with life.

No matter where it takes me, there are parts of each book or each story that leaves a greater impact. Here are 10 of the most unforgettable quotes I came upon from four of my favorite authors:

  • Gabriel Garcia Marquez

One of my most favorite writers of all time. There are a lot of instances when I get confused as I try to reflect on his words. But, in time, as I get more involved in the whole story, Ifinally understand.

The problem with marriage is that it ends every night after making love, and it must be rebuilt every morning before breakfast. –Love in the Time of Cholera

Many of the…

View original post 859 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

