How to be Ageless: 7 Wonders of Every Single Girl

Ate Sphere

“Ayokong tumanda!, ” I think I’ve heard that song before. It’s a lovely song by Itchyworms about not wanting to grow old. I guess it’s true for almost everyone, we all reach a certain level of awareness in our lives when we try to avoid growing old.

Pero nakakatawa lang na noong mga bata pa tayo, gustong gusto na natin tumanda agad. Naalala ko noon na gusto ko na maging dalaga agad agad. It was may be because I assumed that freedom and choice came with age. But now that I am here, lingering in my twenties, without a real job, occassionally broke and is just left with my passion for writing and speaking, I can’t help but fear age.

Baka kasi dumating ang araw an wala na akong lakas, pumuti na yong buhok ko at kulubot na ang mukha. I fear the day when life will be drained out…

View original post 583 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

