My Questions For Christian Men

Sasagutin natin ang katanungang ito sa nalalapit na panahon. Haha!

KrizSummer

If there is one topic that I want to ask my brothers in Christ, it’s this:

Why do most of you get attracted to unbelievers (and end up marrying them)?

Just yesterday, one of my friends told me that he confessed his love to an unbeliever. I asked him that question and he just told me he doesn’t know, so he said, he can’t answer in behalf of all Christian men if he cannot even answer why he get attracted to an unbeliever.

His situation reminded me of one of the topics I want to ask my brothers in Christ.

Since I was a kid, I’ve been moving from one city to another, and this trend has always been the same. Most men inside the church marry an unbeliever instead of marrying someone with the same faith. They always have high hopes that it will all go well, and their partners…

View original post 439 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

