Lost

Andito lang kami sa PSA 🙂

RainbowColoredLove

Recently, I’ve been feeling lost and empty.

Hormones? Midlife Crisis? PMS? Homesickness? Well, I am not sure.

As much as I wanted it not consume me, sometimes it really gets into me and think that I am not where I want to be.

I am trying my best to hold it all together so I won’t shatter and fall apart.

I want to feel loved, wanted and needed.

Some part of me needs an assurance that I am just doing well that everything is going to be alright.

Some part of me needs to be taken care of.

I can’t figure out why I am doing what I am doing. I don’t have a plan or anything.

Continuous cycle of same thing everyday burns me out.

It’s hard to get motivated when I only have a shallow sense of why I am here.

I feel isolated, if not because of…

View original post 215 more words

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

