11 Struggles of a Breadwinner

Relate!

Ishi Dignos

Thank you Joseph for the idea of what to post today. Kahit hindi ito tungkol sa singleness. 😀

I chose “11” since today marks my 11th day here on wordpress! Woah! I am so happy to finally share my thoughts. Nakaka-enjoy pala talaga. This entry will also be my 11th for #30daysBlogChallenge.. And because the enumeration of everything was a trend right now let me share you mine now. (Lol) 😉

Last time I wrote a note on facebook, an open letter for breadwinners to encourage those who is having a hard time like me. There are times that as providing for the needs of others feels like a burden; giving dry our hearts and makes us more of a “i need to provide provide” “i want to provide because i love them”. Giving becomes a strong responsibility than a loving act.

So here’s  struggles of a breadwinner..

1. LOVE KEEP…

View original post 529 more words

Leave a Reply

