Akala ko, akala din nya

Tambayan ni PJ

So far so good, and one of the best. Why? From my previous post I wrote that I’ve been Busted by this girl whom I thought, but the real thing is she did a joke and I got the wrong idea, since it’s from chat that I was guessing what her expression or what is she thinking.

I asked her last last day : “Ui baka nakakaistorbo ako sayo ha?” she replied “Ou” then I was trying to encourage myself that time Na baka nagjojoke nga lang siya or mali ng reply then I asked her again : “nakakaistorbo nga ko?”

“Ou nga eh 😊” with smiley Kaya inisip ko that time na Busted ako, na ayaw na nya ako kausap. Then morning at office I was thinking na ayaw na nga nya talaga ko makausap kaya hindi ako tumitingin sa kanya para na din hindi ako makipagusap, we’re working…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

