Bunny

The Great Wall of Bianca

Author’s note: This is the English translation of the short story Bulinggit. Read the original post here.

This is a story about the love we had from our special ones. Those times that we laughed, cried, jumped out of joy when our favorite team won, embraced, kissed, and bid our goodbyes. I hope that these are all enough for you to remember our love.

Today, on your birthday, I want to give you the gift of our best days; right here on the balcony where I discovered who you were. And like how I listened to your stories during sunset, I won’t let go of your hand.

Do you remember?

When you first held my tiny hands. It was sunset, as what you’ve told me. The whole world rejoiced and welcomed me as you danced with joy. I could never forget the day you recalled that story, it was…

View original post 1,751 more words

Leave a Reply

