Visit www.adrianpantonial.com

The Seekers' Portal

Hello Blog Friends,

I’ve been wanting to set-up my own website for years, and now, I’m glad to inform you that it’s finally here! Do check it out atwww.adrianpantonial.com.

Adrian's Website

It’s still a work-in-progress. I hope to add a few more things there and make some changes here and there. But I will be posting there more frequently now.

When you do check it out, please leave a comment to make your online presence felt. 😉

Thanks to my friend and bro-in-Christ,Dhenn Espiritu, for building it from the ground up and developing it. If you need to have your website made, do inquire from his website I hyperlinked in his name. 🙂

View original post

About Doctor Eamer

I am a dreamer. Visit me at http://iamdoctoreamer.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

