You May Not See Me, But “I AM” Still Here

To The One Who Made My Heart Beat Again

I want to share with you a photo I took last Sunday that struck home to my heart.

So, what happened is I travelled all the way from Manila to Quezon real quick after my shift at work because I wanted to visit and finally meet for the first time myblogger friendwho is based in Cebu because of her medical studies. I really had no definite intentions what to do there. I just wanted to see her and chat since it is her school break. So that was what happened. Like long-time friends, we chatted for hours about topics ranging from family, life in general, Jesus, and love.

Going back to the photo above, I was bound to leave at 2pm on Sunday. After taking a refreshing shower and changing clothes appropriate for travel, I returned to her room where my stuff were. I was in the room…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

