Here’s my confession

I wasn’t looking for a friend that I would treat as special  (like someone I had before). Then you came with your playfulness, jokes, songs and spirit. For once, I was enjoying and laughing because of a friend like you. Maybe we are the definition of close friends, you told everybody that I am your best friend (but I sometimes wonder what does being best of friends mean to you?) So I just go with the flow, I just go where my feelings would take me, where every moment would take me with you.

But forgive me for sometimes not telling you everything I feel. Sharing is kind of a big deal for me, I open up my thoughts, hatred and rage to only few people who actually knew me (and I don’t think you know me very well). I wanted you to be one of the few, but I…

View original post 912 more words

Leave a Reply

